US Justice Department swears in seven new judges to speed up unconstitutional immigrant abduction project

Source: Washington Examiner

“The Department of Justice on Monday announced the swearing in of seven new immigration judges. ‘After a thorough application process, Attorney General Jeff Sessions appointed Nina M. Carbone, Jennifer I. Gaz, Charlotte S. Marquez, Jose L. Penalosa Jr., Donald W. Thompson, David C. Whipple, and Ryan R. Wood to their new positions,’ a press release stated. The announcement came less than a month after Sessions said the Trump administration was hoping to appoint 50 new immigration judges this year to speed up the deportation process for illegal [sic] immigrants.” (05/08/17)